June 30, 2026

Removed the Archive option from the inbox

Removed the Archive option from the inbox screenshot

Conversations Now Stay in Your Inbox

We have removed the Archive / Unarchive option from conversations in the Unified Inbox and from the message panel on a contact’s profile.

Previously, the Archive option appeared in the … menu in the inbox list and at the top of an open conversation.

Conversations now stay in your inbox and can be managed using:

  • Stars
  • Mute
  • Filters

Any conversations you archived before this update are still available. To find them, use the Show archived filter in the Unified Inbox.

No conversations have been deleted.

Ready to Make the Jump?

Grow your LinkedIn network on autopilot. Start today with our 14-day free trial, no credit card required.

Start your campaign now

All features free for 14 days

Signup takes 2 minutesNo credit card required